Readeez Volume Three DVD


SKU: B005I63JBS The Readeez Company

Readeez Volume Three DVD - Music meets reading. It's love. The first two Readeez collections delighted fans with lovable characters and original songs, delivered with an ingenious technique called SyllableSync. Volume Three finds Julian and Isabel stuck at home on a rainy day. But a tune-filled trip to the library soon brings lessons in everything from math to manners, colors to clocks. Their greatest discovery is librarian Olivia Longlife, who turns out to be the kind of teacher kids dream of. This volume also marks the debut of Readee-Oh, a musical feast that features guest appearances by Recess Monkey, the Okee Dokee Brothers, Coal Train Railroad, the Speks and Alan Wolpert. Join the fun!

Volume Three includes the following Readeez:
1. Morning
2. My Agenda
3. Old King Cole
4. What Goes Around
5. Meet the Clock
6. Catch with Anything
7. Plate, Cup and Saucer
8. Just the Juice, Jack
9. Odd and Even
10. Juggling
11. The Library
12. Knowledge is Good
13. Isabel's Alphabet
14. Bet you can't
15. Seven Fun-Filled Days
16. Addition Magician
17. Pronouns
18. Jet Pack
19. 2+2 Blues
20. Listless
21. Hurray for J
22. Great Big Drum
23. A Bunch of Months
24. The Number 24
25. Red Yellow Blue
26. I have a Nose
27. The Longest Word
28. My Teacher
29. Bedtime Rhyme
30. Closing Credits