Acoustic Cafe CD


SKU: 9781587592928 Putumayo

Acoustic Cafe CD - A captivating collection of singer-songwriters from the USA, Canada, South Africa and Australia.

The songs are:

1) Crazy Love by Harry Manx (Canada/UK)

2) Danger and Dread by Brown Bird (USA)

3) The World Keeps Turnin' by Trevor Hall (USA)

4) Ring Them Bells by Sarah Jerosz (USA)

5) One More Night in Brooklyn by Justin Townes Earle (USA)

6) Dance with Me by The Sweet Remains (USA)

7) Manhattan Moon by Lucy Kaplansky (USA)

8) The Stable Song by Gregory Alan Isakov (USA/South Africa)

9) From Russia with... by Fences (USA)

10) Any Day Now by Jon and Roy (Canada)

11) Love Serenade by The Waifs (Australia)